## Annex A

## **Simplified Code of Governance Sub-Committee**

SN	Name	Designation
1.	Mr Ang Hao Yao (Chairman)	8 <sup>th</sup> Charity Council Member     Chairman of Credit Counselling Singapore
2.	Professor Ho Yew Kee	<ul> <li>8<sup>th</sup> Charity Council Member</li> <li>Associate Provost, Singapore Institute of Technology</li> </ul>
3.	Mr Abdul Hamid Abdullah	<ul> <li>8<sup>th</sup> Charity Council Member</li> <li>Chairman, Corporate Governance Committee of Association of Muslim Professionals</li> </ul>
4.	Mr Rajan Krishnan	<ul> <li>8<sup>th</sup> Charity Council Member</li> <li>Chairman, Hindu Advisory Board</li> </ul>
5.	Ms Tan Li San	<ul> <li>8<sup>th</sup> Charity Council Member</li> <li>Chief Executive Officer, National Council of Social Service</li> </ul>
6.	Mr Kua Soon Khe	Chief Executive, Singapore Buddhist Federation
7.	Mr Richard Jeremiah	Honorary Treasurer, Executive Committee,     National Council of Churches of Singapore
8.	Mr Chew Sutat	Chairman, Caregivers Alliance
9.	Mr Benson Puah	Former CE, The Esplanade Co Ltd and NAC
10.	Mr Cyrus Medora	Executive Director, Netball Singapore
11.	Ms Goh Puay Cheh	Former Executive Director, Institute of Internal Auditors Singapore
12.	Mr Cyril Chua	Founder & Managing Director, Robinson LLC